Liens

Diocèses du Canada

Diocèse Directeur(trice) diocésain(ne)
Père Cyriaque Balla
crballa@hotmail.com
Sr Blandine Madeleine Allen
allenblandine@gmail.com
P. René Théberge, ptre
renetheberge@globetrotter.net
L’Abbé Marcel Lagacé
rvlagace@bellaliant.net
Abbé Jean Gagné
jean.gagne@evechedechicoutimi.qc.ca
Sr Anne-Marie Beaulieu, f.m.a
annemarie_beaulieu@yahoo.ca
M. Sylvio Bourget
sylvio.bourget@diocesegaspe.org
Vacant
Père Jean-Cornelis Nkuanga Ngoma
nkuangoma@gmail.com
P. Gérald Chalifoux
iconostase@hotmail.com
Mme Lucie Dumont
pidum1@gmail.com
Mme Johanne Dugal Haché
hachejohanne@rogers.com
Mme Ana Gloria Florès
anagloriaflores@yahoo.ca
Vacant
M. Martin Couture
mcout2002@yahoo.fr
Sr Gisèle Bourdon, s.s.c.j.
bourdon.gsl@gmail.com
M. Arismendy Lozada d.p.
pastorallatinaquebec@hotmail.com
P. Rodrigo Hernan Zuluaga Lopez
rodrigohernanzuluaga@hotmail.com
M. l’Abbé Robert Charron
robert_charron@hotmail.com
Sr Anne Adounkpe, f.m.m.
anneafmm@gmail.com
M. John Sanchez
john_mendi@yahoo.fr
P. Daniel Boivin
daniel.boivin@dsjl.org
Mme Josée De La Durantaye
deladurantaye@diocesestj.ca
Mme Louise Lavoie
louiselavoie@dioceseofstpaul.ca
P. Simon-Pierre Pelletier, v.g.
vicaire-generale@diocese-ste-anne.net
Pastorale missionnaire
chancery@diocesecentre.com
Mme Véronique Douti
vdouti@diocesedesherbrooke.org
Sr Margot Génier, s.a.s.v.
margotgnr3@gmail.com
M. Geoffrey Torrès
geoffrey1994@outlook.fr
L’Abbé Boniface N'kulu Lupitshi
bnkuluyabo@hotmail.com

Liens internationaux