Direction diocésaine

Diocèse Directeur(trice) diocésain(ne)
Père Cyriaque Balla
rcballa@sympatico.ca
Mme Lyne Bourbeau
assist-coord@diocese-amos.org
P. René Théberge, ptre
renetheberge@globetrotter.net
Pastorale missionnaire
diocesedebathurst@nb.aibn.com
Sr Anne-Marie Beaulieu, f.m.a
annemarie_beaulieu@yahoo.ca
M. Sylvio Bourget
sylvio.bourget@globetrotter.net
Mme Francine Allaire, M. Jean-Jacques Allaire
africallaire@yahoo.ca
P. Jean Celestin Ngoma, m.c.c.j.
jeancelestinmuanza@yahoo.ca
M. l'Abbé Jacques Fortin
fortinj@me.com
P. Jean-Claude Bergeron, m.s.a.
jcbergeronmsa@gmail.com
Mme Johanne Dugal Haché
hachejohanne@rogers.com
L’Abbé Marc Richer, V.G.
mricher@dioceseml.com
P. Jean-Marie Bilwala, i.m.c.
jeanmariebilwala@gmail.com
Mme Jacqueline Lemire
lemire.jacqueline@cgocable.ca
Sr Gisèle Bourdon, s.s.c.j.
bourdon.gsl@hotmail.com
M. Yves Bédard
mission@diocesequebec.qc.ca
Fr Normand Paradis, s.c.
servdiocriki@globetrotter.net
M. l’Abbé Robert Charron
rcharron@tlb.sympatico.ca
Sr Anne Adounkpe, f.m.m.
anneafmm@gmail.com
Mme Diane Daneau
daneaudiane@hotmail.com
M. Daniel Pellerin
daniel.pellerin@dsjl.org
Jocelyne et Richard Dalpé
lesdalpe@hotmail.fr
Mme Louise Lavoie
louiselavoie@dioceseofstpaul.ca
M. Jean-Yves Fortin, d.p.
jean-yves.fortin@diocese-ste-anne.net
Pastorale missionnaire
chancery@diocesecentre.com
Mme Sylvie Pelletier
spelletier@diocesedesherbrooke.org
Sr Margot Génier, s.a.s.v.
margen@ntl.symptico.ca
Responsable de la Pastorale Missionnaire
secretariat@evechetr.org
L’Abbé André Lafleur, V.G.
vicaire.general@diocesevalleyfield.org